Find My Rep

Alan Levy
15803 Vivanco Street
Delray Beach, FL 33446
Ph: 561-866-8357
alan@alan-levy.com

Art Richardson
1800 South Ocean Boulevard, Suite #1212,
Lauderdale by the Sea, FL, 33062
Ph: 786-877-6799
artrichardson1@aol.com

Bob Wulff
9319 N 94th Way
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Ph: 480-305-6900 Ext. 4
wulff@wulffpack.com

Catherine Stephens
Catherine Stephens Creative Sources, Inc.
13937 Fall Harvest Drive
Frisco, TX 75033
Ph: 580-220-9115
catherine@cscreativesources.com

Darci Osiecky
1180 Aqua Road
Madison, GA 30650
Ph: 305-238-4348
DarciOZ@aol.com

Greg & Gail Holroyd
Elements of Design 5
18027 Northport Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031
Ph: 704-900-9271 (Greg)
Ph: 704-929-7713 (Gail)
gregory.holroyd@gmail.com
geholroyd@gmail.com

Joe Meluskey
9981 Bentwood Creek Cove
Collierville, TN 38017
Ph: 901-219-7475
Joe@jmsalesgroup.com

Joe Montambeault
84 Harvest Road
Chichester, NH 03258
Ph: 603-566-1507
jmontambea@comcast.net

John Taylor
7 Summit Avenue
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Ph: 617-513-1535
jta@jtaylorinc.com

Julie Kaufmann
513 Murdock Road
Baltimore, MD 21212
Ph: 202-421-5191
Kaufmann.associates@gmail.com

Kaye Kuhfeld
4215 SE 4th Place
Cape Coral, FL 33904
Ph: 317-431-1810
kkuhwells@aol.com

Kimberly Boshaw
572 Ogilie Lane
Collierville, TN 38017
Ph: 512-769-9080
kim@jmsalesgroup.com

Marvin Olson
6814 Sand Ridge Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55346
Ph: 952-934-8624
marvin@marvinolsongroup.com

Mia Bingham
400 Flagship Drive – #908
Naples, FL 34108
Ph: 317-431-3974
mia@remarkableresource.com

Mike Barry
Barry + Bear, LLC
1304 Barneswood Ln
Rochester Hills, MI 48306
Ph: 248-515-1944
mike@barryandbear.com

Mike Kelley
1700 Stardust Lane
Olean, NY 14760
Ph: 800-935-4702
mike@freemankelley.com

Stacey Russell
444 Tralee Ct
Statham, GA 30666
Ph: 678-296-2849
Stacey@srassoc.com

Tom Gigliotti
Strategic Accounts Manager for North America

325 Ellington Blvd #106
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Ph: 215-498-1220
TJG262@msn.com

Wayne Gratigny
2556 Apple Valley Road – Suite 125
Atlanta, GA 30319
Ph: 706-271-5259
wayneg123@yahoo.com

Wendy & Martha Vlahakis
4804 Hornbeam Drive
Rockville, MD 20853
Ph: 301-529-8296
wendy@wendyandcompanies.com
martha@wendyandcompanies.com

Fred Melloy              
1167 Highgrove Gardens Way
Knoxville TN 37922
Ph: 865-805-6876
fred@jmsalesgroup.com
HOME